BNA Newsletter

View All Newsletter Board Minutes News
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Great news to report.  After years of haggling, we finally got the go ahead to replace the curbs on Amick from Beaver to 38th Street.  Even better news –... Read more
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Sidewalk Second Quarter 2019 Read more
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Sidewalk First Quarter 2019 Read more
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sidewalk Fourth Quarter 2018 Read more
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sidewalk Third Quarter 2018 Read more
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sidewalk Second Quarter 2018 Read more
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Hi Neighbors,As you may know, our bylaws only allow individuals to serve... Read more