BNA Board

The BNA is led by an 13-member board, the members of which meet monthly and are elected for two-year terms. The Board works closely with several committees to accomplish the goals of the association. The Monthly Board meeting is normally held at 7p.m. the first Thursday of the month at the Fishman Law Office, 2651 Beaver Avenue in the Beaverdale Place shopping center, Des Moines, IA 50310. Board members also attend the Annual Board meeting.

Meeting Minutes

BNA Officers & Board Members

Dave Busiek
Vice President
Nick Mertes
Jay Kozel
Craig VandeVenter
Board Member
Jesse Coleman
Board Member
Edward Fishman
Board Member
Chris Friest
Board Member
Therese Herold
Board Member
Josh Nelson
Board Member
Karla Rangel
Board Member
Missy Reams
Board Member
Derek Self
Board Member  
Kylie Spies