BNA Newsletter

View All Newsletter Board Minutes News Committee Minutes
Thursday, June 10, 2021
The Beaverdale business community is thrilled to announce Beaverdale Community Immunity Cards! Here’s how they work: from now through September, anyone who gets... Read more
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Fareway Proposed Rezoning Read more
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Fareway Proposed Rezoning Read more
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
In response to a crash that occurred at 3219 Leado Avenue on January 1, 2020, the Beaverdale Neighborhood Association and Councilmember Gray requested that... Read more
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020