BNA Newsletter

View All News Newsletter Committee Minutes Board Minutes
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Fareway Meat Market opened to brisk business on Wednesday, June 15th. The new grocery store at the corner of Beaver and Urbandale Avenues held a ribbon... Read more
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Beaverdale Beautification Committee meeting 5/17/22   Attending: Nancy Dunbar, Mary Ellen Burr, Jean Swanson, John Waters, Marion Wissler, Terry Thielen, Sasha Kamper   PARKS:  Ashby: Toni and... Read more
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022
Beaverdale Beautification Committee meeting via Zoom 4/19/22 Attending: Nancy Dunbar, Mary Ellen Burr, Toni Hayes, Jean Swanson, John Waters, Marion Wissler, Donisue Rupp, Terry... Read more
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Visit: https://www.dsm.city/departments/neighborhood_services/block_grant_challenge.php for more information. Read more
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Beaverdale BooksNews ReleaseJanuary 15, 2022FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE (Des Moines):Beaverdale Books Announces New Co-OwnerManager Hunter Gillum Becomes Bookstore Partner.“Ask... Read more
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021